

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS CYPRUS HOTEL ASSOCIATION

Mr Th. Michaelides - President

Mr A. Kapetanios - Deputy President
 Mr D. Takkas - A' Vice-President
 Mr A. Tsokkos - B' Vice-President

Tsokkos Mr J. Perdios - Secretary Mr AI. **Chrysaphinis** - Treasurer **Chr. Iacovides** Mrs - Member Mr Chr. Tsanos - Member - Member Mr Μ. Polyviou Constantinou Mr Ρ. - Member Mr **Evr.** Loizides **Member** Mr Α. Mantalas - Member Mr St. **Mandrides** - Member Mr P. Leonidou - Member Mr N. **Katsounotos** - Member Mrs I. **Florentiades** - Member Mrs A. Michaelides - Member Th. **Philippides** Mr Member Y. Mr **Pantazis** - Member Mr Μ. **Kounnas** - Member Mr Ag. Constantinou **Member** 

Mr

Mr

Ρ.

Gr.

Tsokkos

Johnson



- Member

- Member